×
Home Menu Catering Take & Reheat Order Holiday Orders Pictures Find Us Contact

Holiday Orders Form

Christmas Holiday Order Form
Christmas Holiday Hours

Our deadline is December 16. Savory pies for appetizers. Breakfast trays for Christmas morning or New Year’s Eve/Day.

Christmas / New Year's Hours

Sunday, December 23 - 8 AM - Noon
Monday, December 24 - 10 AM - 3 PM
Tuesday, December 25 - CLOSED
Wednesday, December 26 - CLOSED
Thursday, December 27 - 8 AM - 3 PM
Friday, December 28 - 8 AM - 3PM
Saturday, December 29 - 8 AM - 3 PM
Sunday, December 30 - 8 AM - 3 PM
Monday, December 31 - 8 AM - 3 PM
Tuesday, January 1 - CLOSED
Wednesday, January 2 - CLOSED
Holiday Order
Holiday Order
© Copyright 2019, Timbrook Kitchens
© Copyright 2019, Timbrook Kitchens